Eggless Mayonnaise

A vegan version of the classic sauce containing tofu (instead of eggs) oil sweetener acid (vinegar and/or lemon juice) mustard spices and various processed gums. While Eggless mayonnaise is widely available in health food stores the commercial varieties all use refined oils; it is best to make your own using an unrefined oil and no gums.

Website powered by & Maintained by Crewits LLC.